Meet Our Board of Directors

Scroll down for more information

Professor Alison Wakefield PhD CSyP FSyI - Chairman

Peter Lavery FSyI - Deputy Chairman

Jonathan Schulten FSyI - Vice Chairman

Alex Yates FSyI - Director

Andy Watkin-Child CSyP MSyI - Director

Angela Vernon-Lawson FSyI - Director

Bob Martin CSyP FSyI - Director

Carl Dakin MSyI - Director

John Sephton MSyI - Director

Mahbubul Islam CSyP MSyI - Director

Paul Barnard CSyP MSyI - Director

Richard Woolford CSyP MSyI - Director

Stephanie Roberts MSyI - Director

Stuart Hughes FSyI - Director

Tony Aston FSyI - Director


Lord Carlile of Berriew CBE QC CSyI

Baroness Henig of Lancaster CBE CSyI

Our email newsletter


Account Visibility

Please confirm you are happy to be listed on the Members List

Yes, please add me to the list No, please hide me from the list