The Civil Nuclear & Radiological Security Special Interest Group (CNRSSIG) was launched in April 2019, under the leadership of co-Chairs John Gribbin and Scott Anderson.

The following members are also involved:

• Julia McClelland
• Jeremy Davison
• Alan Evans
• Brendan McGarrity
• Bruce Braes
• Dave Dodge
• Duncan Ross
• Kevin Louth
• Lewis Smith
• Neil Lidyard-Davies
• Paul Mellor
• Richard Scott
• Steve Payne
• Robin Gill
• Steve Skelton

The group intends to hold its inaugural meeting on 8th May by Skype. An email calling notice to all contributing members of the CNRSSIG will be coordinated by the Co-Chairs.

To learn more about this Special Interest Group, please contact Alex Yates by email: mailto:alex@security-institute.org

Our email newsletter


Site maintenance in progress, please contact us to subscribe to our newsletter.

Account Visibility

Please confirm you are happy to be listed on the Members List

Yes, please add me to the list No, please hide me from the list