x

Contact us


THE SECURITY INSTITUTE, Mira Technology Park, Technology Centre NW05, Watling Street, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 0TU

General Enquiries info@security-institute.org 02476 346 464
Angela Vernon Lawson, Chief Operating Officer angela@security-institute.org 07935422491
Paula Stanbridge, Membership Registrar (new applications) paula@security-institute.org 01803 663 275
Gareth Hulmes, Head of SABRE gareth@security-institute.org 07890 256 164
Jade Lapper, Marketing & PR Manager jade@security-institute.org 02476 373 362
Amanda Durno, Senior Office Administrator amanda@security-institute.org 02476 346464
Heidi King, Administrator (annual subscriptions) heidi@security-institute.org 02476 346464
Lisa Molineau, Deputy Membership Registrar lisa@security-institute.org 02476 345 911
Isam Talbi,  Membership Engagement Officer isam@security-institute.org 07821 664575
Rosaviyah Razaq, RCSP Administrator Rosaviyah@security-institute.org 02476 346464
Sam Robson, Digital Marketing & PR Manager Samantha@security-institute.org 02476 346464
Register of Chartered Security Professionals info@charteredsecurityprofessional.org
www.charteredsecurityprofessional.org
02476 346464

Have a question?


Have a question? Fill out the form below.

Our email newsletter

Subscribe


Site maintenance in progress, please contact us to subscribe to our newsletter.

Account Visibility

Please confirm you are happy to be listed on the Members List

Yes, please add me to the list No, please hide me from the list